Abigail Heller

Graduate Student

Department of Political Science

Additional Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Department of Political Science

1555 Dickey Drive, 327 Tarbutton Hall
Emory University

Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Additional Websites


  • M.Sc., Politics & Government in the European Union, London School of Economics and Political Science
  • B.A., Government, Franklin and Marshall College


Comparative Political Institutions, Electoral Systems and Elections, Party Systems and Political Parties